General

Meet the team

Mr. Frank van Mil

Managing Director

frank.energy-foodingredients
Mrs. Petra Damen

Quality assurance / Management assistant

petra.energy-foodingredients
Mr. Sicco de Vries

Sales Manager for Asia, Oceania, South Africa, Switzerland

sicco.energy-foodingredients
Mr. Michael Silbernagl

Sales Manager for Germany, Austria and Middle East

michael.energy-foodingredients
Mr. Nick Snow

Area Manager for UK and Ireland

n.snow@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Léon Westdijk

Sales manager for Benelux, Scandinavia, Australia and USA

l.westdijk@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Piotr Kalitta

Area Manager for Eastern Europe

P.Kalitta@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Tom Vermeersch

Area Manager for France, Spain, Portugal

t.vermeersch@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Pieter van den Heuvel

Customer services & logistics

pieter.energy-foodingredients
Mrs. Linda Verregghen

Customer services & logistics

linda.energy-foodingredients
Ms. Donate Brinkhorst

Customer services and logistics

d.brinkhorst@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Johan Biesbroek

Finance Manager

j.biesbroek@energy-foodingredients.com

Per Region

Mr. Frank van Mil

Managing Director

frank.energy-foodingredients
Mrs. Petra Damen

Quality assurance / Management assistant

petra.energy-foodingredients
Mr. Sicco de Vries

Sales Manager for Asia, Oceania, South Africa, Switzerland

sicco.energy-foodingredients
Mr. Michael Silbernagl

Sales Manager for Germany, Austria and Middle East

michael.energy-foodingredients
Mr. Nick Snow

Area Manager for UK and Ireland

n.snow@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Léon Westdijk

Sales manager for Benelux, Scandinavia, Australia and USA

l.westdijk@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Piotr Kalitta

Area Manager for Eastern Europe

P.Kalitta@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Tom Vermeersch

Area Manager for France, Spain, Portugal

t.vermeersch@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Pieter van den Heuvel

Customer services & logistics

pieter.energy-foodingredients
Mrs. Linda Verregghen

Customer services & logistics

linda.energy-foodingredients
Ms. Donate Brinkhorst

Customer services and logistics

d.brinkhorst@energy-foodingredients.com
Mr. Johan Biesbroek

Finance Manager

j.biesbroek@energy-foodingredients.com